Lingkage program

I’m ComeBack

Posted on: April 3, 2009

Setelah setelah sekian lama gak nulis ato copy tutorial … karena kelupaan password blog ini … karena semalem aku mimpi nemu passwordnya trus kucoba akhirnya masuk juga nieh ke blog ini …amiiin…., setalah sekian lama atau keseharian gak berhadapan dengan internet yang di hadapi cuma programer and database .. pusing juga ternyata.. terlalu banyak cerita suka dan duka .. itulah hidup..

Leave a Reply

  • Order Xtrasize: Hi there, all is going well here and ofcourse every one is sharing facts, that's in fact fine, keep up writing.
  • chatroulette: I am curious to find out what blog system you're using? I'm experiencing some small security issues with my latest site and I would like to find s
  • 3:00 AM: Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers? I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any suggest

Categories

